Skip to main content Skip to search
The six-phased yoga of the abbreviated wheel of time tantra (Laghukālacakratantra) according to Vajrapāṇi
Format: Book Chapter
Publication Year: 2012
Publisher: Princeton University Press
Place of Publication: Princeton, N.J.
Pages: 204-222
Source ID: shanti-sources-22191
Practices Specific to Tibetan Buddhism
Practices of Buddhist Contemplation
Buddhist Contemplation
Contemplation by Tradition